top of page


Public·11 members
Jackson Edwards
Jackson Edwards

The Ultimate Source for No Entry Movie Download Hindi Audio 720p Torrentl

No Entry Movie Download Hindi Audio 720p Torrentl

No Entry is a 2005 Indian comedy film that has become a cult classic among Bollywood fans. It is a hilarious story of three friends who get into trouble because of their affairs with other women. If you are looking for a way to download No Entry in Hindi audio and 720p quality using torrents, you have come to the right place. In this article, we will tell you everything you need to know about this movie, why people want to download it, how to download it safely and legally, and some frequently asked questions.

No Entry Movie Download Hindi Audio 720p Torrentl

What is No Entry?

No Entry is an official remake of the Tamil film Charlie Chaplin (2002). It is written and directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Boney Kapoor. It stars Anil Kapoor, Salman Khan, Fardeen Khan, Bipasha Basu, Esha Deol, Lara Dutta, Celina Jaitly, and Boman Irani, with Sameera Reddy in a cameo appearance. The soundtrack of the film is composed by Anu Malik.

A brief summary of the plot

The plot revolves around three friends who have different marital situations. Kishan (Anil Kapoor) is a faithful husband who is constantly suspected by his wife Kajal (Lara Dutta) of having an affair. Prem (Salman Khan) is a serial cheater who lies to his trusting wife Pooja (Esha Deol) about his escapades. Shekhar (Fardeen Khan) is a naive employee of Kishan who falls in love with Sanjana (Celina Jaitly), a girl who hates lies and other women in a man's life.

Prem decides to set up Kishan with Bobby (Bipasha Basu), a call girl, to prove that he is not as innocent as he seems. However, things go wrong when Kajal returns home unexpectedly and finds Bobby with Kishan in their guest house. Kishan tells her that Bobby is Shekhar's wife, but Sanjana also arrives at the scene and thinks that Bobby is Kishan's wife. To save his friends' marriages, Prem tells Sanjana and Kajal that Bobby is actually a man who underwent a sex change operation. This leads to a series of hilarious misunderstandings and confusions, as the three friends try to hide their secrets from their wives and each other.

The cast and crew of No Entry

The cast of No Entry is one of the main attractions of the film. It features some of the most popular and talented actors and actresses of Bollywood, who deliver excellent performances and comic timing. Here is a list of the main cast members and their roles:



Anil Kapoor


Salman Khan


Fardeen Khan


Bipasha Basu


Esha Deol


Lara Dutta


Celina Jaitly


Boman Irani

Lakhanpal (Kishan's boss)

Sameera Reddy

Special appearance in the song "Ishq Mein"

The crew of No Entry is also composed of some of the most experienced and acclaimed professionals in the industry. Here is a list of the main crew members and their roles:

Crew Member


Anees Bazmee

Writer and director

Boney Kapoor


Anu Malik

Music director

Ravi Yadav, Ashok Mehta, Johny Lal, and Sanjay F Gupta


Hussain Burmawala


The reception and awards of No Entry

No Entry was released on 26 August 2005 and became a huge box office success. It was the highest-grossing Bollywood film of 2005, earning over 840 million worldwide. It was also well-received by critics, who praised its comedy, direction, music, and performances. It has a rating of 6.6/10 on IMDb and 83% on Rotten Tomatoes.

No Entry also won several awards and nominations at various ceremonies. It won four awards at the IIFA Awards 2006, including Best Comedian for Anil Kapoor, Best Female Debut for Celina Jaitly, Best Playback Singer - Male for Kunal Ganjawala, and Best Playback Singer - Female for Alisha Chinai. It also won three awards at the Zee Cine Awards 2006, including Best Actor in a Comic Role for Anil Kapoor, Best Music Director for Anu Malik, and Best Playback Singer - Female for Alisha Chinai. It was also nominated for six awards at the Filmfare Awards 2006, including Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor in a Comic Role for Anil Kapoor, Best Music Director, Best Lyricist for Sameer, and Best Playback Singer - Female for Alisha Chinai. b70169992d


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page